Hello!
My name's Roma. Nice to meet you. On the photo above you can see myself and my girlfriend Olya. If you're reading this then probably we want to make your lovely apartment our new home and it's always good to know people you are dealing with, right? So let's get acquainted a little.

I am 34 y.o. and work as a Senior Graphic Designer in MagicLab. Our company handles a portfolio of dating apps, including Badoo, Lumen & Bumble. I've been living in London for almost three years in West Ealing but time has come for some changes.

We're moving in with Olya. She is a fashion designer and also runs an atelier business. Olya currently works and lives in Russia most of the time, but she is moving to London this autumn to join me and continue her work here.

Our lovely dog is also going to join us by the end of year. Meet Strelka!
Strelka The Husky
Hi! My name is Strelka, meaning Arrow in Russian, named after the famous first soviet cosmonaut dog to go to space. I'm a female 5-year old small to medium-sized husky mix, I love people, especially kids. I rarely bark, and I mostly sleep when my parents are away working. Friendly, polite and clean.

Height: 55cm; Weight: 19kg; Special skills: Making my parents and their guests rub me endlessly.
Strelka's Experience
1
Barcelona, Spain
(2014-2016)

I've lived in rented apartments all my life, starting in the place I was born, Barcelona, where my mom studied fashion design.


Tell us your name, email and major preferences
2
Los Angeles, USA
(2016-2018)

Then my mom moved to LA, where we stayed at a lovely loft apartment in Downtown.

You can choose a rate which would be comfortable for you
3
Yaroslavl, Russia
(2018-2019)

Then we got to go to my mom's homeland - Russia, where I finally could enjoy some snow! We lived in a cool 2-bedroom riverbank spot.

And you will be happy ever after with our super amazing product
4
London, UK
(2019-...)

Now I am very indeed excited to go see great London and chase some of those ducks in the park.



Tell us your name, email and major preferences
Thanks for your time!
Please, don't hesitate to contact me if you want to know more about us.
+44 7557 495 474
roma@lazarev.design
11 Woburn, Clivedon Court, London
W138DS